No. Full Name Email Address Email Confirmed? Password Created? Registered Date Action
1 manila goel maniila1526@gmail.com No Yes 2021-07-27 09:35:44 Not Recommended
2 Mohammed Alenany malenany@petrodiac.com No No 2021-07-27 09:35:44 Delete User
3 Lawrence Miller larrym2110@gmail.com No No 2021-07-27 09:35:44 Delete User
4 SATYAM PRASAD psammy2010@gmail.com No No 2021-07-27 09:35:44 Delete User
5 sandro bevacqua sandrobevacqua@hotmail.it No No 2021-07-27 09:35:44 Delete User
6 ATUL JAIN atul.jain.567@gmail.com No No 2021-07-27 09:35:44 Delete User
7 Koustubh Palnitkar koustubhp@gmail.com No No 2021-07-27 09:35:44 Delete User
8 Nada Souissi hmani.nada@gmail.com No No 2021-07-27 09:35:44 Delete User
9 Balram Mallya mallyabalram@live.com No No 2021-07-27 09:35:44 Delete User
10 Luis Lopez luis.lopez@seringtec.com No No 2021-07-27 09:35:43 Delete User
11 Melina Jamanca mjamancad@yahoo.es No No 2021-07-27 09:35:43 Delete User
12 Prabhakar Satbhai p.r.satbhai@gmail.com No No 2021-07-27 09:35:43 Delete User
13 Luis Nunez luiscarlosnr@hotmail.com No No 2021-07-27 09:35:43 Delete User
14 Adolfo Perez Henao alephe57@gmail.com No No 2021-07-27 09:35:43 Delete User
15 Carlos Carvajal ccarvajal@ist-internacional.com.co No No 2021-07-27 09:35:43 Delete User
16 Vishnu Jadhav saivish717@gmail.com No No 2021-07-27 09:35:43 Delete User
17 Francisco Trespalacios ftrespal@yahoo.com No No 2021-07-27 09:35:43 Delete User
18 Yogesh Singal yogesh_singal@yahoo.com No No 2021-07-27 09:35:43 Delete User
19 Radu Iscovici radu@iscovici-radu-pfa.com No No 2021-07-27 09:35:43 Delete User
20 Komal Balakrishnan komal1016@gmail.com No No 2021-07-27 09:35:43 Delete User
21 William Bautista willyebautista@gmail.com No No 2021-07-27 09:35:43 Delete User
22 Ezequiel Acosta ezequiel.acosta@ecopetrol.com.co No No 2021-07-27 09:35:43 Delete User
23 HARI PRIYA mharipriya@hpcl.in No No 2021-07-27 09:35:43 Delete User
24 Suresh Agrawal s.agrawal@globaloms.com Yes Yes 2021-07-27 09:35:43 Not Recommended
25 Aboujillah Salim aboujillah@gmail.com No No 2021-07-27 09:35:43 Delete User
26 Salim Al Maqbali salim.ali.almaqbali@orpic.om No No 2021-07-27 09:35:43 Delete User
27 Alok Shankar alokshankar2000@gmail.com Yes Yes 2021-07-27 09:35:42 Delete User
28 Demo1 oea demo1-oea@oms-elearning-academy.com No No 2021-07-27 09:35:42 Delete User
29 Demo2 oea demo2-oea@globaloms.com Yes Yes 2021-07-27 09:35:42 Delete User
30 Adolfo Perez Henao alephe57@gmail.com No No 2021-07-27 09:35:42 Delete User
31 David Pérez-González perez.gonzalez.david@repsol.com Yes Yes 2021-07-27 09:35:42 Delete User
32 Guy Namufakage guybill22@gmail.com No No 2021-07-27 08:45:20 Delete User